FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ole Mejlhede JensenprofessorDTU Byg45 25 18 63omj@byg.dtu.dk
Stine Skipperchefkonsulent, udviklingDTU Byg45 25 17 64stsk@byg.dtu.dk
Tobias Hiort LorenzenVikarDTU Bygtobh@byg.dtu.dk
Yunbo YangVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygyunya@byg.dtu.dk
Giorgia Di RemigioVidenskabelig assistentDTU BygGidire@byg.dtu.dk
Thomas Holmer PerkovVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygthper@byg.dtu.dk
Ioannis SifnaiosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygiosif@byg.dtu.dk
Dragos-Ioan BogatuVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygdrabo@byg.dtu.dk
Julian ChristVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byg45 25 18 25julch@byg.dtu.dk
Sara Sofie VestergaardVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygssof@byg.dtu.dk
https://www.byg.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=True&fr=1&mr=10&oid=11&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
25 FEBRUAR 2020