FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ole Mejlhede JensenprofessorDTU Byg45 25 18 63omj@byg.dtu.dk
Yunbo YangVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygyunya@byg.dtu.dk
Thomas Holmer PerkovVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygthper@byg.dtu.dk
Ioannis SifnaiosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygiosif@byg.dtu.dk
Henriette SteenhoffVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byghenste@dtu.dk
Angela VanekVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byg45 25 22 41angva@byg.dtu.dk
Dragos-Ioan BogatuVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygdrabo@byg.dtu.dk
Tommy Riviere OdgaardVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygtommod@byg.dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygjojap@byg.dtu.dk
Ole Christian Kongsgaard NielsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygocni@byg.dtu.dk