FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anne Mette HarpelundAC FuldmægtigDTU Byganmha@dtu.dk
Camilla KleisAC FuldmægtigDTU Byg45 25 18 23cakle@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Friis-GrigonczaAC TAPDTU Byg45 25 51 10jafrig@byg.dtu.dk
Teit GrothAC TapDTU Byg299867982teit@byg.dtu.dk
Morten Leth HjulerAC TapDTU Byglehj@byg.dtu.dk
Agnieszka Maria Rzepkiewicz-HansenAC-TapDTU Byg45 25 19 49agmar@byg.dtu.dk
Rongling LiAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 06liron@byg.dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongAdjunktDTU Bygyuedo@byg.dtu.dk
Irene RocchiAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 19 16ireroc@byg.dtu.dk
Ongun Berk KazanciAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 40 16onka@byg.dtu.dk
Kristoffer NegendahlAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 16 86krnj@byg.dtu.dk
Wolfgang KuntherAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 52wolku@byg.dtu.dk
Sona TomaskovicovaAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 50 98soto@byg.dtu.dk
Philip Skov HaldingAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 11phsh@byg.dtu.dk
Evangelos KatsanosAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 50 31vakat@byg.dtu.dk
Alexander MichelAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 16 56almic@byg.dtu.dk
Ivan DepinaAdjunktDTU Bygivade@dtu.dk
Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Mandana Sarey KhanieAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 29masak@byg.dtu.dk
Martin KotolAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 19 30mrko@byg.dtu.dk
Thomas Guldborg PetersenAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 21 06thog@byg.dtu.dk
Anne ChristiansenAdministrationschefDTU Byg45 25 18 81annch@byg.dtu.dk
Anna JoensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Byg45 25 18 08anjoe@byg.dtu.dk
Joy Schou VestenfeldtAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Byg45 25 17 32jove@byg.dtu.dk
Kristian Riskær PovlsenAfdelingsleder - Forsøgshal og VærkstederDTU Byg45 25 19 20krisp@byg.dtu.dk
Snjezana SkocajicAkademisk medarbejderDTU Byg45 25 40 07ssk@byg.dtu.dk
Klaus BræmerBetonteknikerDTU Bygklab@byg.dtu.dk
Per LethBetonteknikerDTU Byg61 39 62 82pele@byg.dtu.dk
Susanne HansonCenterleder for Arctic DTUDTU Byg45 25 19 02suha@dtu.dk
Jan KaroliniCivilingeniørDTU Byg45 25 18 92jk@byg.dtu.dk
Tommy JohansenDirektør for DKBIDTU Byg45 25 18 72tomjo@dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Katrine Brixen BojesenE-læringskonsulentDTU Byg45 25 21 63kabo@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Borup NørløvEkstern LektorDTU Bygjabn@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Egil BorchersenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 19 32eb@byg.dtu.dk
Christian JespersenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 17 00chrjes@byg.dtu.dk
Anders NielsenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 51 10kiogan@webspeed.dk
Peter Anders NoyéEkstern lektorDTU BygPan@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 40 46sran@byg.dtu.dk
Mogens Løvendorf HolstEkstern lektorDTU Bygmlh@cowi.dk
Claus SimonsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygclasi@byg.dtu.dk
Peter WeitzmannEkstern lektorDTU Byg31 71 42 42peter.weitzmann@gmail.com
Jesper Lind ArpeEkstern lektorDTU Bygjliar@dtu.dk
Morten Toft JensenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 19 29mto@byg.dtu.dk
Jan Schipull KauschenEkstern lektorDTU Byg25 15 36 92jaska@byg.dtu.dk
Daniel NielsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygdcni@byg.dtu.dk
Birgitte Bundesen SvarreEkstern lektorDTU Bygbbsv@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Jul SørensenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjjs@cn3.dk
Søren Christian FrederiksenEkstern lektorDTU Bygscf@inuplan.gl
Rune HansenEkstern lektorDTU Bygruha@byg.dtu.dk
Arne EgerupEkstern lektorDTU Bygare@byg.dtu.dk
Mohammad Hussain ParsianfarEkstern lektorDTU Bygmohupa@byg.dtu.dk
Max Baagøe RasmussenEkstern lektorDTU Bygmabr@mth.dk
Claus Christian RudbeckEkstern lektorDTU Bygccru@byg.dtu.dk
Teresa SurzyckaEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 19 29tes@byg.dtu.dk
Anders Mejlhede JensenEkstern lektorDTU Bygamj@byg.dtu.dk
Per Oluf H KjærbyeEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 17 05pok@byg.dtu.dk
Tina Beier LarsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygtbei@byg.dtu.dk
Peder Vejsig PedersenEkstern lektorDTU Bygpvepe@dtu.dk
Lars Kokholm AndersenElektronikmekanikerDTU Byg45 25 50 15lka@byg.dtu.dk
Ian RasmussenElektronikteknikerDTU Byg45 25 17 89ianras@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Peter RasmussenElektronikteknikerDTU Byg45 25 17 37chr@byg.dtu.dk
Cecilie MagnussenElevDTU Bygcemag@byg.dtu.dk
Peter Klint JensenEmeritusDTU Bygpklje@byg.dtu.dk
Emil MakovickyEmeritusDTU Bygemim@byg.dtu.dk
Alex Arnoldo González CáceresErhvervs Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bygaagc@byg.dtu.dk
Anna SandingeErhvervs ph.d.-studerendeDTU BygAnsand@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Jacob BaandrupErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmjba@byg.dtu.dk
Sofie Kirt StrandbygaardErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygsofieks@byg.dtu.dk
Martin Jensen MeylandErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Byg51 61 32 39majeme@byg.dtu.dk
Anders Bau HansenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Byganbha@byg.dtu.dk
Jens-Christian Kragh-PoulsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygjenkra@byg.dtu.dk
Marie Rugholm KrusaaErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmarrug@byg.dtu.dk
Marie Skytte ThordalErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmatho@byg.dtu.dk
Daniel VestergaardErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygdanve@byg.dtu.dk
Emil Mejlhede KinslevErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygemki@byg.dtu.dk
Nanna Brøgger LarsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygnabl@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Holten RasmussenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmhoras@byg.dtu.dk
Lucile Julia SarranErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Byglucjsar@byg.dtu.dk
Bente Højlund HyldegaardErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygbenho@byg.dtu.dk
Thomas Westergaard JensenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygthowe@byg.dtu.dk
Donya Sheikh KhanErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygdskh@byg.dtu.dk
Finn LarsenExtern LektorDTU Bygfinla@byg.dtu.dk
Niels HoedemanFaglig leder, arktisk supportDTU Byg45 25 21 66nih@byg.dtu.dk
Ieva PaegleForskerDTU Byg45 25 50 09ievap@byg.dtu.dk
Kevin Michael SmithForskerDTU Bygkevs@byg.dtu.dk
Weiqiang KongForskerDTU Byg45 25 19 19weiko@byg.dtu.dk
Vilhjálmur NielsenForskerDTU Byg45 25 18 61vini@byg.dtu.dk
Mark DannemandForskerDTU Byg45 25 18 87markd@byg.dtu.dk
Sasha Renate BermannForskningskoordinatorDTU Byg45 25 18 67sasha@byg.dtu.dk
Niels Nielsen FogedForskningsleder emeritusDTU Byg45 25 50 87nf@byg.dtu.dk
Troels V. KristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Byg45 25 18 05tvkr@byg.dtu.dk
Ebbe IskauForsøgsteknikerDTU Byg45 25 18 55ebiska@byg.dtu.dk
Lars Andre Holm ChristensenForsøgsteknikerDTU Byg28 91 18 66lahoch@byg.dtu.dk
Brian Løvenholdt RasmussenForsøgsteknikerDTU Bygblra@byg.dtu.dk
Charles J. WeschlerGæsteprofessorDTU Bygweschlch@rwjms.rutgers.edu
David Peter WyonGæsteprofessorDTU Byg45 25 40 06dpw@byg.dtu.dk
Merit StudylineHead of StudiesDTU Byg45 25 19 55CivilEngineeringMSc@byg.dtu.dk