FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Per Heining HansenServicemedarbejderDTU Bygperhh@byg.dtu.dk
Ian RasmussenElektronikteknikerDTU Byg45 25 17 89ianras@byg.dtu.dk
Mathias VighStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygmatvi@byg.dtu.dk
Yunbo YangVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygyunya@byg.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 17 95claag@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Mads Emil Møller AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygmaema@byg.dtu.dk
Gabriel BeköLektorDTU Byg45 25 40 18gab@byg.dtu.dk
Theofanis BenakopoulosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygthebena@byg.dtu.dk