FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 17 95claag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Anton Berggreen AbrahamsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Byganab@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Mouadh AddassiPostdocDTU Byg45 25 16 27moadda@byg.dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Pablo Alberdi-PagolaPhD StuderendeDTU Bygpabal@dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Karla Jimena Grant AlpizarUndervisningsassistentDTU Bygkjgal@dtu.dk