FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 17 95claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Karla Jimena Grant AlpizarUndervisningsassistentDTU Bygkjgal@dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorPostdocDTU Byg45 25 18 29sdio@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Emil Møller AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygmaema@byg.dtu.dk
https://www.byg.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=11&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
25 FEBRUAR 2020