FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Michele TunziForskerDTU Bygmictun@byg.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Tobias Hiort-LorenzenForskningssuportDTU Byg93 51 88 96tobh@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Mads Emil Møller AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmaema@byg.dtu.dk
Julia Kjøller ArvaiStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygs194833@student.dtu.dk
Lucija BarisicVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byglucb@byg.dtu.dk
Gabriel BeköLektorDTU Byg45 25 40 18gab@byg.dtu.dk
Theofanis BenakopoulosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygthebena@byg.dtu.dk