FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Karla Jimena Grant Alpizarekstern lektorDTU Bygkjgal@byg.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 29sdio@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Emil Møller AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmaema@byg.dtu.dk