PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardHead of DepartmentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenExternal lectureDTU Civil Engineeringjd@cn3.dk
Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Emil Møller Andersen Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringmaema@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AndersenExternal LectureDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 46sran@byg.dtu.dk
Pernille Lysgaard AndersenPhD studentDTU Civil EngineeringPelan@byg.dtu.dk
Rune Korsholm AndersenSenior ResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 29rva@byg.dtu.dk
Sebastian AndersenPostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 22 40seba@byg.dtu.dk
Rune AndersenPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 93 51 04 47runan@byg.dtu.dk
Jens Asger AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringjasan@dtu.dk
Niels Jakubiak AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringnja@naeste.dk
Maria Sofie Koelemij AndersenStudent workerDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 36msof@byg.dtu.dk
Lars Kokholm AndersenElectronics technicianDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 50 15lka@byg.dtu.dk
Jesper Lind ArpeEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringjla@cowi.com
Julia Kjøller ArvaiStudent workerDTU Civil Engineerings194833@student.dtu.dk
Anne Mette Tholstrup BaggerPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 26 24 23 47ansim@byg.dtu.dk
Julie Bartholdy Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringjulbar@byg.dtu.dk
Gabriel BeköAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 18gab@byg.dtu.dk
Theofanis BenakopoulosResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringthebena@byg.dtu.dk
Sasha Renate BermannResearch CoordinatorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 67sasha@byg.dtu.dk
Ida Maria Gieysztor BertelsenPostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 46imgber@byg.dtu.dk
Mariya Petrova BivolarovaPostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 50 24 37 77mbiv@byg.dtu.dk
Theis BjerkénEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringthebje@dtu.dk
Dragos-Ioan BogatuPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 81 93 70 78drabo@byg.dtu.dk
Katrine Brixen BojesenTeam LeaderDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 21 63kabo@byg.dtu.dk
Nikolaos BompotasStudentermedhjælperDTU Civil Engineeringnibom@dtu.dk
Egil BorchersenEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 32eb@byg.dtu.dk
Rune BrinckerProfessor, Structural DynamicsDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 58runeb@byg.dtu.dk
Anders BrinkIT AdministratorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 17 27anb@byg.dtu.dk
Kristian BrinkUndervisningsassistentDTU Civil Engineeringkribr@dtu.dk
Frederik Engstrøm BruunStudentermedhjælperDTU Civil Engineerings183545@student.dtu.dk
Klaus BræmerBetonteknikerDTU Civil Engineeringklab@byg.dtu.dk
Alejandro Luis Caballero ArcosPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 17alcar@byg.dtu.dk
Luigi CaglioPh.d.-studerendeDTU Civil Engineeringlucag@byg.dtu.dk
Jennifer Anette Canul PolancoResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 30janpo@byg.dtu.dk
Tina ChapmanKontormedarbejderDTU Civil Engineeringtinch@byg.dtu.dk
Veronika ChládekováUndervisningsassistentDTU Civil Engineeringverch@dtu.dk
Julian ChristPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 25julch@byg.dtu.dk
Pascall Qvistgaard ChristensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Civil Engineeringpqvch@dtu.dk
Jørgen Erik ChristensenAssoc. professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 53jec@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Overgaard ChristensenPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringcoch@byg.dtu.dk
Lars Andre Holm ChristensenForsøgsteknikerDTU Civil Engineering+45 28 91 18 66lahoch@byg.dtu.dk
Line Leth ChristiansenPhD coordinatorDTU Civil Engineering+45 27 59 69 08lilch@byg.dtu.dk
Geo ClausenProfessor, head of SectionDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 25gc@byg.dtu.dk
Maria del Pilar Clemente VidalResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 50 85mdepi@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Dahl-HesselkildegæsteforelæsereDTU Civil Engineeringjacd@dtu.dk
Emilie Patricia Dam-KroghPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 26empda@byg.dtu.dk