Advisory Board

The Head of Department has an Advisory Board consisting of representatives from relevant businesses. The Advisory Board give advise on the department’s activities in education, research and innovation.

DTU Civil Engineering's Advisory Board consists of the following representatives:  

Lars Hauge, Executive Vice President - Bridge, Tunnel and Marine Structures, COWI A/S

Brian Buus Pedersen, Director, Greenland Business Association (previously Greenland Employers' Association)

Lars Kragh, CEO, KHR Architecture

Palle Bjerre Rasmussen, Senior Vice President, Head of Building Denmark, NCC Building Denmark 

Ib Enevoldsen, Managing Director, Rambøll Danmark A/S