Department of Civil Engineering

Organizational change creates new departments at DTU

DTU has reorganized in the areas of construction, mechanics and environment. This means that the Department of Civil Engineering is closed and two new departments have been created as of 1 March 2022: 

- DTU Construct - Department of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
- DTU Sustain - Department of Environmental and Resource Engineering

DTU Civil Engineering's research and teaching activities continue in the two new departments. 

This webpage is no longer updated and will be phased out.

Read more about the reorganisation