FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjd@cn3.dk
Henning AgerskovDocent, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Charlotte AlgreenEkstern LektorDTU Bygchalg@byg.dtu.dk
Lars Kokholm AndersenElektronikmekanikerDTU Byg45 25 50 15lka@byg.dtu.dk
Rune AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg93 51 04 47runan@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 40 46sran@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Emil Møller AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bygmaema@byg.dtu.dk
Pernille Lysgaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU BygPelan@byg.dtu.dk
Maria Sofie Koelemij AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Byg45 25 19 36msof@byg.dtu.dk
Niels J. AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Bygnja@naeste.dk
Sebastian AndersenPostdocDTU Byg45 25 22 40seba@byg.dtu.dk
Rune Korsholm AndersenSeniorforskerDTU Byg45 25 40 29rva@byg.dtu.dk
Jens Asger AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjeasan@byg.dtu.dk
Jesper Lind ArpeEkstern lektorDTU Bygjla@cowi.com
Julia Kjøller ArvaiStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygs194833@student.dtu.dk
Anne Mette Tholstrup BaggerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg26 24 23 47ansim@byg.dtu.dk
Lucija BarisicVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byglucb@byg.dtu.dk
Gabriel BeköLektorDTU Byg45 25 40 18gab@byg.dtu.dk
Theofanis BenakopoulosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygthebena@byg.dtu.dk
Sasha Renate BermannForskningskoordinatorDTU Byg45 25 18 67sasha@byg.dtu.dk
Ida Maria Gieysztor BertelsenPostdocDTU Byg45 25 40 46imgber@byg.dtu.dk
Mariya Petrova BivolarovaPostdocDTU Byg50 24 37 77mbiv@byg.dtu.dk
Theis BjerkénEkstern lektorDTU Bygthebje@dtu.dk
Dragos-Ioan BogatuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg81 93 70 78drabo@byg.dtu.dk
Katrine Brixen BojesenE-læringskonsulentDTU Byg45 25 21 63kabo@byg.dtu.dk
Nikolaos BompotasStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygnibom@dtu.dk
Egil BorchersenEkstern lektorDTU Byg45 25 19 32eb@byg.dtu.dk
Rune BrinckerProfessor, Structural DynamicsDTU Byg45 25 19 58runeb@byg.dtu.dk
Anders BrinkIT AdministratorDTU Byg45 25 17 27anb@byg.dtu.dk
Klaus BræmerBetonteknikerDTU Bygklab@byg.dtu.dk
Henrik BørglumHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 19 52hboe@byg.dtu.dk
Alejandro Luis Caballero ArcosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 18 17alcar@byg.dtu.dk
Luigi CaglioPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byglucag@byg.dtu.dk
Jennifer Anette Canul PolancoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 18 30janpo@byg.dtu.dk
Tina ChapmanKontormedarbejderDTU Bygtinch@byg.dtu.dk
Julian ChristPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 18 25julch@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Overgaard ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygcoch@byg.dtu.dk
Pascall Qvistgaard ChristensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygpqvch@dtu.dk
Jørgen Erik ChristensenLektorDTU Byg45 25 18 53jec@byg.dtu.dk
Lars Andre Holm ChristensenForsøgsteknikerDTU Byg28 91 18 66lahoch@byg.dtu.dk
Line Leth ChristiansenPh.d.-koordinatorDTU Byg27 59 69 08lilch@byg.dtu.dk
Geo ClausenProfessor, sektionslederDTU Byg45 25 40 25gc@byg.dtu.dk
Maria del Pilar Clemente VidalVidenskabelig assistentDTU Byg45 25 50 85mdepi@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Dahl-HesselkildeEkstern LektorDTU Bygjada06@frederiksberg.dk
Emilie Patricia Dam-KroghPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 40 26empda@byg.dtu.dk
Anne Simone DederichsLektorDTU Byg31 65 61 63and@byg.dtu.dk
Giorgia Di RemigioVidenskabelig assistentDTU BygGidire@byg.dtu.dk
Dong DingPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 19 52dond@byg.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 29sdio@byg.dtu.dk
Yu DongVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygyudo@byg.dtu.dk
Yu DongVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygyudo@byg.dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongAdjunktDTU Bygyuedo@byg.dtu.dk
Janne DragstedSeniorforskerDTU Byg45 25 18 62jaa@byg.dtu.dk
Natasja DueholmLaborantDTU Byg45 25 22 31nadue@byg.dtu.dk
Bastian Dyhrberg-GrandjeanStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygs194834@student.dtu.dk
Anisa Nyby DøjLaborantDTU Byganyb@byg.dtu.dk
Benjamin Alexander Regaard EbertPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygbareb@byg.dtu.dk
Arne EgerupEkstern lektorDTU Bygare@byg.dtu.dk
Thor Kell EngelsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygtken@byg.dtu.dk
Gerald EnglmairPostdocDTU Byg45 25 18 91gereng@byg.dtu.dk
Daniel Gunge Johansen Christoffersen EriksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygdgujo@dtu.dk
Nasser EslamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU BygNaes@byg.dtu.dk
Allan EspensenServicemedarbejderDTU Bygalesp@byg.dtu.dk
Ida Lykke FabriciusProfessor, sektionslederDTU Byg45 25 21 62ilfa@byg.dtu.dk
Abdul FaheemPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 16 60abfah@byg.dtu.dk
Jianhua FanLektorDTU Byg45 25 18 89jif@byg.dtu.dk
Xiaojun FanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygxiafan@byg.dtu.dk
Lei FangLektorDTU Byg45 25 40 22fl@byg.dtu.dk
Jennifer FiebigPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 18 31jenfi@byg.dtu.dk
Peter Filtenborg-SimonsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bygpfil@byg.dtu.dk
Gregor FischerLektorDTU Byg45 25 50 07gf@byg.dtu.dk
Niels Nielsen FogedForskningsleder emeritusDTU Byg45 25 50 87nf@byg.dtu.dk
Ricardo Forgiarini RuppPostdocDTU Bygrrifo@byg.dtu.dk
Ricardo Forgiarini RuppPostdocDTU Bygrforu@dtu.dk
Adam ForstingStudentermedhjælperDTU Bygs161717@student.dtu.dk
Naja Kastrup FriisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bygnfri@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Friis-GrigonczaAC TAPDTU Byg45 25 51 10jafrig@byg.dtu.dk
Annette FrøhlingLedelsessekretærDTU Byg45 25 17 26af@byg.dtu.dk
Simon FurboLektorDTU Byg45 25 18 57sf@byg.dtu.dk
Niels Jørgen GimsingProfessor, emeritusDTU Byg45 25 17 76njg@byg.dtu.dk
Luisa GiulianiLektorDTU Byg45 25 18 12lugi@byg.dtu.dk
Per GoltermannProfessorDTU Byg45 25 16 84pg@byg.dtu.dk
Alex Arnoldo Gonzalez CaceresErhvervs Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bygaagc@byg.dtu.dk
Niels GottliebLaboratorieingeniørDTU Byg45 25 18 66niego@byg.dtu.dk
Karla Jimena Grant Alpizarekstern lektorDTU Bygkjgal@byg.dtu.dk
Johannes Portielje Manelius GreisenEkstern lektorDTU Bygjpmgr@byg.dtu.dk
Teit GrothAC TapDTU Byg299528463teit@byg.dtu.dk
Nina GøtcheEkstern underviserDTU Bygnina.goethche@gmail.com
Philip Skov HaldingAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 11phsh@byg.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Holm Søndergaard HansenHjælpelærerDTU Bygahsha@dtu.dk
Per Heining HansenServicemedarbejderDTU Bygperhh@byg.dtu.dk
Kurt Kielsgaard HansenLektorDTU Byg45 25 18 26kkh@byg.dtu.dk
Susanne HansonCenterleder for Arctic DTUDTU Byg45 25 19 02suha@dtu.dk
Anne Mette HarpelundStudie og efteruddannelsesadministratorDTU Byg24 89 63 65anmha@byg.dtu.dk
Marianne Tange HasholtLektorDTU Byg45 25 17 02matah@byg.dtu.dk
Kim HaugbølleEkstern lektorDTU Bygkaaha@byg.dtu.dk