Head of Department

Head of Department at DTU Civil Engineering is Niels-Jørgen Aagaard

The Head of Department is responsible for all of the department's activities, the budget and personnel and refers to the President of DTU.

To advise the Head of Department there have been commissioned an advisory board.  

Executive secretaries Annette Frøhling and May-Britt Hollmann Price.


Niels-Jørgen Aagaard
Head of Department
DTU Civil Engineering
+45 45 25 18 77
19 MARCH 2018